Alison Shull Art at Contemporary Trends

Limited Edition Prints of Original Paintings by Alison Shull for Sale at Contemporary Trends.

Starting Sunday May 13, 2012 Contemporary Trends in Ithaca, NY is selling fine art prints of a selection of my paintings. On display and for sale: large size custom framed limited edition prints on gallery wrapped canvas.  These are digital archival prints on museum grade gallery wrapped canvas in custom wood frames. Sizes (width x height) range from 18″ x 24″ up to 30″ x 40″. Stop by and take a look!

The store is full of elegant contemporary furniture and accessories with nice, knowledgeable sales people ready to help you choose just what you’d like for your home or office.

The Ithaca community clearly loves this local 3rd generation family-run business. Some of the “love”ly compliments I’ve heard about their store recently:

  • “My kids LOVE that store,  if I have to take them along with me shopping it is the only store in town they beg me to go to.”
  • “I remember my mom taking me to Contemporary Trends when I was a little kid and how she and I loved going in there and “trying on” all the beautiful furniture.”
  • “That’s great to hear your prints will be up at Contemporary Trends.  I’m in the process of deciding which one to buy and, knowing me, that means I’ll be going over to the store often to see the prints in person until I make up my mind. I love that store and I’m always happy to find a good excuse to go back in.”

Leave a Reply

